Steps To Freedom

STEPS TO FREEDOM is part of an on-going journey of discipleship in Christ.
The objective of STEPS TO FREEDOM is to lead and guide participants to secure their identity in Christ and to be set free from 7 major areas that can be a hindrance to a victorious Christian walk.

There are 8 lessons in STEPS TO FREEDOM:
Introduction : Who I Am in Christ
Lesson 1 : Counterfeit vs Real
Lesson 2 : Deception vs Truth
Lesson 3 : Bitterness vs Forgiveness
Lesson 4 : Rebellion vs Submission
Lesson 5 : Pride vs Humility
Lesson 6 : Bondage vs Freedom
Lesson 7 : Curses vs Blessings

Each lesson has a main teaching session followed by small group facilitation and ministry.

Season 1
Session 1
8 Mar 2019 Fri
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Session 2
9 Mar 2019 Sat
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session 3
10 Mar 2019 Sun
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Registration
Opens: 2 Feb 2019 Sat
Closes: 24 Feb 2019 Sun
Season 2
Session 1
23 Aug 2019 Fri
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Session 2
24 Aug 2019 Sat
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session 3
25 Aug 2019 Sun
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Registration
Opens: 20 Jul 2019 Sat
Closes: 11 Aug 2019 Sun
Notes:
  • Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.
  • This is a pre-requisite to SIBKL Membership Application.
  • Please register at Ask Me Counter: Discipleship section when registration opens on 2 Feb '19.
  • Registration closes TWO WEEKS before class begins or upon FULL REGISTRATION.
  • Ask Me Counter: Discipleship section opens:
    • Bangunan Yin: Level 5, Main Lobby
    • SMCC: Level 3, Hospitality Lounge (North Wing)