Life In Christ

LIFE IN CHRIST helps disciples to understand the importance of yielding to the Lordship of Christ. It also helps disciples to reflect on what God has entrusted them with in order to be good stewards, so that together in SIBKL we glorify God.

Season 1
1: Daily Living In Christ
22 Mar 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
2: Daily Stewardship in Christ
29 Mar 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
3: Being Christ Witnesses
5 Apr 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Registration
Opens: 22 Feb 2020 Sat
Closes: 15 Mar 2020 Sun
Season 2
1: Daily Living in Christ
6 Sep 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
2: Daily Stewardship in Christ
13 Sep 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
3: Being Christ Witnesses
20 Sep 2020 Sun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Registration
Opens: 8 Aug 2020 Sat
Closes: 30 Aug 2020 Sun
Notes:
  • Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.
  • This is a pre-requisite to SIBKL Membership Application.
  • Please register at Connect Counter: Discipleship section when registration opens on 22 Feb '20.
  • Registration closes ONE WEEK before class begins or upon FULL REGISTRATION.
  • Connect Counter: Discipleship section opens:
    • Bangunan Yin: Level 5, Main Lobby
    • SMCC: Level 3, Hospitality Lounge (North Wing)